Need Help:

    Steering Committee and SiteManagers

Full NamePictureTitleOrganizationMember Classification
Jeff Klier Plant ManagerExelonChairman
Steering Committee
Mike HoyA Picture of Mike HoySenior ManagerTennessee Valley AuthoritySteering Committee
Michael Banks Manager Power GenerationDTE EnergySteering Committee
Krishnakumar Venkataraman EngineeringNextera EnergySteering Committee
Karl Wintermeyer Plant ManagerBridgeport Harbor StationSteering Committee
Anbarasan Sellappan Senior Vice PresidentEDRA Power HoldingsSteering Committee
Gregory CarvalhoA Picture of Gregory CarvalhoCEOSimplified Technology CompanySiteManager
a.k.a. HostMaster